Steam Spring Sale : Deep Discounts On Top VR Titles April 2018 - It's About VR

Steam Spring Sale : Deep Discounts On Top VR Titles April 2018

The Steam VR Spring Sale

The VR Spring Sale live on Steam.

If you spent your money on an Oculus Rift or HTC Vive and then realized you had none left over for games, this is your chance to increase gaming collection of your own. The Steam VR Spring Sale is running through Monday, April 23 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST and offers some hefty discounts on some of the most popular VR games.

Also Read: Kat Walk Mini Pre-orders Start at Price $1499

Among the games on sale are,

Serious Sam VR and Airmech command with discounts of up to 70 percent off.

Fallout 4 VR, Star Trek: Bridge Crew, The BrookHaven, Dead Effect 2 VR with discounts of up to 60 percent off. 

The “ludicrously violent” early access gladiator simulator Gorn is just $15 while VR tools Tilt Brush by Google and Virtual Desktop have up to 50% off and 33% off respectively. 

Also Read: Unreal 4 Based VR Shooter Dead Ground: Arena Has Released On Viveport and Steam

Here are some of the top titles on sale this week:

  • Audioshield - 50% off
  • Star Trek: Bridge Crew – 60% off
  • Fallout 4 VR - 30% off
  • Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-ality – 50% off
  • Doom VFR - 30% off
  • Keep Talking and Nobody Explodes – 50% off
  • Space Pirate Trainer
  • LA Noire: The VR Case Files – 25% off
  • Raw data - 30% off
  • Island 359 - 30% off
  • Arizona Sunshine - 45% off
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration – 67% off
You can browse all the games on Steam with VR support here

The discounted prices are in effect until Monday, April 23 at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BST.
Steam Spring Sale : Deep Discounts On Top VR Titles April 2018 Steam Spring Sale : Deep Discounts On Top VR Titles April 2018 Reviewed by Shiv Pratap on April 20, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.